Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Heriberto Jimenez

Heriberto Jimenez

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heriberto Jimenez
"Muy buen servicio, atienden a todas tus dudas ya sea en inglés o español, hacen lo posible por conseguirte los mejores precios sin duda los recomiendo ampliamente 😁"
Profile photo of KATHLEEN MAIN

KATHLEEN MAIN

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KATHLEEN MAIN
"I want to give my thanks to my agent Gloria Barillas. She has been helpful and attentive to all my needs making my life easier. I know these days everything seems overly complicated. Either that or I am just getting older. Thank you for exceeding my expectations I dont see that very often these days. State Farm is lucky to have her."
Profile photo of Carlos

Carlos

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos
"Thank you so much Gloria you help me so much with my insurance I really appreciate it a lot"
Profile photo of Rocio Elorza

Rocio Elorza

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rocio Elorza
"El servicio es muy bueno personalizado, muy amables y responden todas tus preguntas Gracias!!!!"
Profile photo of B. Wah

B. Wah

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B. Wah
"Vanessa with State Farm in Northridge, California was very courteous, helpful, informative and patient. I’m not happy with the big increase in my homeowners policy but appreciated the suggestion Vanessa gave me which is to pay quarterly; that makes it a little easier to manage. Thank you Vanessa."
Profile photo of gabriela paloma Pilonieta

gabriela paloma Pilonieta

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gabriela paloma Pilonieta
"Best insurance service so far. She resolved all my doubts and guided me throughout the entire process. short response time and high efficiency. excellent service"
Profile photo of Yunior emanuel Huinil

Yunior emanuel Huinil

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yunior emanuel Huinil
"Gracias por la amabilidad I por ayudarme con lo aseguransa de carro I vida."
Profile photo of Jorge Menendez

Jorge Menendez

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Menendez
"Thank you so much Gloria for the insurance your so great for helping me so much with my insurance! Your awesome!!"
Profile photo of Milly Cabellos

Milly Cabellos

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Milly Cabellos
"Excelente atención al cliente."
Profile photo of Marcus Nunez

Marcus Nunez

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Nunez
"Ana Pavon is AMAZING! Ive had state farm for a few months now and the prices recently shot up. I reached out to see if there was anything she could do, since mine had gone up nearly $100. She was able to look into and work her magic and got me back down close to my original payment. She took her time to listen to my concerns and invested into helping me. Not many people do that nowadays, so she genuinely cares about her clients. Would definitely recommend going to her. Thank you so much again Ana!"
Profile photo of O.D

O.D

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by O.D
"Dayana was very kind an professional and help me with a a quote ‘ thank you"
Profile photo of Henry González

Henry González

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Henry González
"Dayana Es muy a Mable para atender a las personas es un buen servicio."
Profile photo of scorpio H

scorpio H

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by scorpio H
"Tienen muy buen servicio al cliente eso es lo qué mas me gusta"
Profile photo of Angel Jauregui

Angel Jauregui

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Jauregui
"Very friendly great agent!!! No other insurance company can beat this! Come here for best service and friendly staff!!"
Profile photo of Jose Retis

Jose Retis

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Retis
"Excelente Profesionalismo por parte de la Señorita Anna. Gran ayuda y sobre todo un excelente trabajo."
Profile photo of Marizol

Marizol

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marizol
"Tuve que hacer muchas llamadas a diferentes aseguranzas y hablar con muchos agentes para poder ver mi mejor opción, en lo personal el mejor servicio que pude tener ha sido aquí, fui atendida y orientada por Ana Pavon, les recomiendo completamente con ella, fue muy paciente me dio la información necesaria y las mejores opciones, excelente servicio ya sea en inglés o español."
Profile photo of isaias rangel

isaias rangel

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by isaias rangel
"Excellent team. They were able to insure my family properly. Their customer service is always so friendly and kind"
Profile photo of Sirena Gonzalez

Sirena Gonzalez

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sirena Gonzalez
"Great customer service Gloria was sweet and explained very well definitely recommend coming to her"
Profile photo of francisco monroy

francisco monroy

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by francisco monroy
"I highly recommend Gloria Barillas. She’s the best and most helpful insurance agent I ever had."
Profile photo of gaby piedra

gaby piedra

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gaby piedra
"Amazing staff, they were all very helpful and welcoming. Made the process very easy and answered all my questions with very detailed information."
Profile photo of Cristal Mariscal

Cristal Mariscal

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristal Mariscal
"Amazing work as usual . Grateful to have a great insurance agent . 🙏🥰"
Profile photo of Merlye Ornelas

Merlye Ornelas

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Merlye Ornelas
"Gloria Barrillas has been the most helpful, sweetest, professional agent that has always helped me with everything I always need. She’s BEST✨"
Profile photo of Vanessa Rangel

Vanessa Rangel

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Rangel
"I have my policies with Gloria’s State Farm Agency. I am very pleased with the staff and performance I received each time I need assistance. Thank you to the team for always being so helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Jose Delgado

Jose Delgado

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Delgado
"Gloria is one of the most hardworking people and so caring. They have helped me all so much. 1000% recommend to apply for their insurance"
Profile photo of Elaine Ramirez

Elaine Ramirez

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Ramirez
"Dayana went above and beyond on helping me with many options on which option I should choose. She gave information for each and was able to answer all the questions I had. She took the time to really help me with the process and let me know that if I felt like I needed to change something I could reach out and change it. She made me feel very satisfied with choosing them as my insurance."